Random

Bandwagoning: Crypto and all… Lyka, Pi, Axie.. etc

Alright.. It is somewhat of a click bait. Still, I just wanted to try some of these crypto some currencies app. I am a bit familiar of how bitcoins, crypto and tokens work. But having it on an app mining, uploding photos, games etc is pretty new to me. Aaand it amazes me. So, why not try it, right?

Lyka – this one I really like, I actually just back and using it again. Why, I like it? duh?! You only upload photos, videos and click like. Soooo perfect for a lazytard me!! haha

Here’s my link:

https://www.mylyka.com/share/um/soliloquyofthemind

Axie – nope, I am not trying it… I think. Not right now lols There a lot going on. I cant keep up with the grinding and stuff that they are doing. The characters are cute doh

Pi/Mine Pi – start up. So why not dive in?! Still on the testing phase but almost at the final.

I’ll keep you guys updated

Leave a comment